Volume 10 of Cozmik Onion Lunch Time Radio with Jimmy Trash

In the tenth episode of Cozmik Onion Lunch Time Radio, Taishi Nagasaki talks with Jimmy Trash. Jimmy is a shamanic healer-in-training, psychedelic musician and storyteller and purveyor of all bad taste exoticism.

documentary.trash

mu-sic.trash

dj.trash

image

Catch this program on various hours while the year 2013 is getting on its knees.

Check our program schedule.

Taishi Nagasaki’s Cozmic Onion Lunch Time Radio is broadcasted every Tuesday at 13:00 in Berlin, 12:00 in London, 20:00 in Tokyo.

Get his last minute announcements either through tumbling taishi or twittering taishi

Listen-Button

And if the button doesn’t work, go here to connect

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s